Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Forums Search:  


Author Topic: NM Topo corrupted?  (Read 2299 times)

dentheman

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
NM Topo corrupted?
« on: September 12, 2009, 02:52:54 PM »
Hello, I am new and have a problem loading New Mexico Topo.  After downloading NMTopo from your site to my computer, I get a blank map screen on MapSource.  And sometimes it says I need to reload MapSource which I tried to do a few times, but got the same message.  And always after trying to load that map my desktop icons are moved to different locations on my computer screen.  I MUST do a system restore to get everything back to normal.  I don't have these problems with Texas  Topo.  Any advice?
« Last Edit: September 12, 2009, 04:40:14 PM by dentheman »

dentheman

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: NM Topo corrupted?
« Reply #1 on: September 12, 2009, 11:33:29 PM »
I was the one that was corrupted.  Once I updated MapSource, all went well.

 

anything