GPSFileDepot Forums

Site Support => Site Support => Topic started by: dentheman on September 12, 2009, 02:52:54 PM

Title: NM Topo corrupted?
Post by: dentheman on September 12, 2009, 02:52:54 PM
Hello, I am new and have a problem loading New Mexico Topo.  After downloading NMTopo from your site to my computer, I get a blank map screen on MapSource.  And sometimes it says I need to reload MapSource which I tried to do a few times, but got the same message.  And always after trying to load that map my desktop icons are moved to different locations on my computer screen.  I MUST do a system restore to get everything back to normal.  I don't have these problems with Texas  Topo.  Any advice?
Title: Re: NM Topo corrupted?
Post by: dentheman on September 12, 2009, 11:33:29 PM
I was the one that was corrupted.  Once I updated MapSource, all went well.