Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Forums Search:  


Author Topic: Installing GNIS Processing  (Read 3338 times)

Tsnake

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 21
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Installing GNIS Processing
« on: September 04, 2008, 02:38:18 PM »
I am encountering Runtime Error 340: Control Element Array '3' doesn't exist.  Please help.

-Oz-

  • Map Maker!
  • Administrator
  • Expert Advisor
  • *****
  • Posts: 1579
  • Karma: 27
    • View Profile
    • GPSFileDepot
Re: Installing GNIS Processing
« Reply #1 on: September 06, 2008, 05:02:57 PM »
What did you click when this error occurred?

What state?

I'll look into it with that information.
Dan Blomberg
Administrator - GPSFileDepot
GPS Units: Garmin Dakota 20, Garmin GPSMap 60csx, Nuvi 255W, Nuvi 250W, ForeRunner 110, Fenix 2, Tactix Bravo, Foretrex 401
See/Download My Maps!

Tsnake

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 21
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Installing GNIS Processing
« Reply #2 on: September 08, 2008, 05:54:29 AM »
This happened when I was first trying to install the program.  I clicked on the "with Internet" and the error popped up.  I am going to try to download Illinois.

Tsnake

-Oz-

  • Map Maker!
  • Administrator
  • Expert Advisor
  • *****
  • Posts: 1579
  • Karma: 27
    • View Profile
    • GPSFileDepot
Re: Installing GNIS Processing
« Reply #3 on: September 10, 2008, 01:54:33 PM »
Found the error, pick up version 1.0.2 at http://www.gpsfiledepot.com/tools/gnis_process.php

Sorry about that.
Dan Blomberg
Administrator - GPSFileDepot
GPS Units: Garmin Dakota 20, Garmin GPSMap 60csx, Nuvi 255W, Nuvi 250W, ForeRunner 110, Fenix 2, Tactix Bravo, Foretrex 401
See/Download My Maps!

 

anything